Inspiring deephouse music (12 tunes in D-key)

Catalog: RMXLAB120410 [The Remix Label]
Title: Inspiring Deephouse
Version: 12 Housemusic Tunes In D-Key
Time: 1:26:52

Release: link

Poster: share

Download: promo

01 D124 Fire In Water – Fountain Of Living Water (Fine Breaks Mix) 6:30
02 D125 Heathous – Can You Feel It (Hot Techhouse Mix) 6:27
03 D125 Inspirational – Beach Support (Deephouse Mix) 7:44
04 D126 Paduraru – Newheart Movement (Deephouse Mix) 7:38
05 D126 Movie Trailer – Memorable Melodies (Inspiring House Mix) 7:07
06 D126 Faleza – Melodic Motion (Fine Deephouse Mix) 6:29
07 D126 Cris-T – You Can (Techhouse Mix) 6:55
08 D125 Integrity – Feeling Up (Techhouse Mix) 8:15
09 D125 Coolerika – Watching Sunrises (Proghouse Mix) 9:34
10 D128 Yespiring – Good Emotions (Proghouse Mix) 6:45
11 D125 Ketaneo – Sunset Beach (Suffused Proghouse Mix) 8:15
12 D124 Cristian Paduraru – Liquid Harmony (Ambient Chillout Mix) 4:43


About Paduraru

This entry was posted in Compilation, Deephouse, NewRelease, Proghouse, Promos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Inspiring deephouse music (12 tunes in D-key)

  1. wemixer says:

    Memorable Melodies!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.