Tribal Augustday (Housemusic Album Compilation Mix)

Download promo ♪•♫ then share release junoamazonitunesbeatport.

RR1330  – Tribal Augustday (Paduraru Romania)

01 Paduraru – Gave Eternalife
02 Elisa Burchett – For Believers Society
03 Heathous – Fitness_Groove
04 Vibrant – Aerobic Dance
05 Paduraru – Made Verygood
06 Starrysky – Voyage Of Imagination
07 2LS2Dance – Body Building
08 Heathous – Wakeup Liberty
09 Movemaker – 10 Years From Now
10 Ferentari – Realtribe



About Paduraru

This entry was posted in Compilation, Proghouse, Promos, Techhouse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s